Inicio > Publicaciones > Profesores - Investigadores

Profesores - Investigadores

 


Dr. Carlos Enrique Ahuactzin Martínez

 carlos.ahua@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3480


Dr. José Antonio Alonso Herrero

 joseantonio.alonso@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3482


Dr. Mario M. Carillo Huerta

 mario.carrillo@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3468 


Dr. Jorge Luis Castillo Durán

 jorge.castillo@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3479


Dr. José Cisneros Espinosa

 jose.cisneros@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3478


Dr. José Antonio Cisneros Tirado

 joseantonio.cisneros@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3484


Mtro. Benjamín Dimas Chávez

 benjamin.dimas@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 


Dr. Martín Rodrigo Echevarría Victoria

 martin.echeverria@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3473


Dra. Araceli Espinosa Márquez

 araceli.espinosa@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3483


Dr. Orlando Espinosa Santiago

 orlando.espinosa@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3488


Dr. Víctor Manuel Figueras Zanabria

 victor.figueras@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3493


Dra. Miriam Fonseca López

 miriam.fonseca@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3491


Dr. Rubén A. González Macías

 ruben.arnoldo@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3475


Mtra. Margarita Lumbreras Hernández

 margarita.lumbreras@correo.buap.mx

+52 (222) 229 5500. Ext. 3492


Dr. Francisco Manuel Gutiérrez Ochoa

 francisco.gutierrez@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3485


Dr. José Antonio Meyer Rodríguez

 joseantonio.meyer@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3459


Dra. Martha Miranda Muñoz

 martha.miranda@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3477


Dr. Luis Miguel Morales Gámez

 luis.moralesg@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3499


Dr. Humberto Morales Moreno

 humberto.morales@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3496


Dra. Melva G. Navarro Sequeira

 melva.navarro@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3484


Mtro. Mario Demetrio Palacios Moreno 

 demetrio.palacios@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3495


Dra. Claudia Rivera Hernández

 claudia.rivera@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3490


Dr. Francisco José Rodríguez Escobedo

 francisco.rodriguezesc@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3494


Dr. Román Sánchez Zamora

 roman.sanchez@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3472


Dr. Leonardo Valdés Zurita

 leonardo.valdes@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3471


Dr. Wietse de Vries Meijer

 wiets.vries@correo.buap.mx

+52 [222] 229 5500 Ext. 3470